Our new Mascot !

Willian Bowls Club- Fox Mascot

“Jasper” the Fox named after our long-serving Captain Sylvia Jasper, made his first appearance in public last week, albeit rather tentative.

“Jasper” will now attend all Club matches to offer much-needed support to the Willian Team, now also with a new nickname “Willian Foxes”.

Fixtures 2019

For our full fixtures list and results

Competition Draws 2019

Our competition draws for this year, updated throughout the season

Last Year's Winners

Triples Winners: Sam Salmon, Barbara Middleton & Maureen Kitchener Runners-up: Mick Thrush, Ken Savill & John Packham
Men's Championship Winner: John Skingsley  Runner-up: Mick Thrush
Ladies' Rose Bowl Winner: Lesley Jones  Runner-up: Jean Avis
Sets winner: John Skingsley Runner-up: Sam Salmon
2-Wood winner: John Skingsley Runner-up: John Atkinson
Novices: winner: Lesley Jones Runner-up: David Mann
Pairs: Winners: Roy Murden & David Mann Runners-up: Sam Salmon & Ken Savill

For last year's winners and other years please see Previous Winners