Members and Guests welcome to our Festive Lunch.


Thursday 14th December – 12.30 for 1.00

Two Courses £17.99. Three Courses £20.99

(Menu displayed in Clubhouse or available on line – Festive Menu)

Deposit of £3 pp. payable ASAP, but by 23rd October please.

Contact: Pauline or pop into Tuesday Games session at the Club from 2pm


Fixtures 2019

For our full fixtures list and results

Competition Draws 2019

Our competition draws for this year, updated throughout the season

Last Year's Winners

Triples Winners: Sam Salmon, Barbara Middleton & Maureen Kitchener Runners-up: Mick Thrush, Ken Savill & John Packham
Men's Championship Winner: John Skingsley  Runner-up: Mick Thrush
Ladies' Rose Bowl Winner: Lesley Jones  Runner-up: Jean Avis
Sets winner: John Skingsley Runner-up: Sam Salmon
2-Wood winner: John Skingsley Runner-up: John Atkinson
Novices: winner: Lesley Jones Runner-up: David Mann
Pairs: Winners: Roy Murden & David Mann Runners-up: Sam Salmon & Ken Savill

For last year's winners and other years please see Previous Winners