Brian Martin Memorial Trophy


The winning team of Roy Murden, Jean Worboys and Geoff Dann took away the Trophy this year, with John Skingsley, Anne Kitchener and Alan Byram in second place.

A very enjoyable day organised in excellent fashion as usual by Sam Salmon.

Pauline Martin supplied the very welcome jugs of Pimms and everyone tucked into a very nice lunch.

Fixtures 2020

For our full fixtures list and results

Competition Draws 2019

Our competition draws for this year, updated throughout the season

Last Year's Winners

2019 TBC

For other years please see Previous Winners